Deleting a group
To re-display the values in the detail row, delete a group. Select the column whose values you want to ungroup, then choose Delete Group, as shown in Figure 4-12.
Figure 4-12  
Deleting a group deletes all information associated with the group. For example, if the report design displays aggregate data at the group level, this data is removed.

Additional Links:

Copyright Actuate Corporation 2013 BIRT iHub 2